Contact us

Contact us | Our locations

Ashtead Technology is a technology solutions company with locations world-wide

We employ more than 200 people and service our customers from nine facilities located in key offshore energy hubs including Aberdeen, Abu Dhabi, Broussard, Halifax, Houma, Houston, Inverurie, London and Singapore.

Contact us

Aberdeen

Ashtead House
Discovery Drive
Westhill, Aberdeenshire
AB32 6FG, United Kingdom

+44 (0)1224 771888
aberdeen@ashtead-technology.com

Abu Dhabi

P.O Box 128256, Plot No. M29
ICAD III, Musaffah
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

+971 2 650 7710
abudhabi@ashtead-technology.com

Broussard

115 Nova Drive
Broussard
Louisiana, 70518
United States

+1 337 837 3999
broussard@ashtead-technology.com

Halifax

Suite 101
1601 Lower Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3P6, Canada

+1 902 422 8303
info@welaptega.com

Houma

562 South Hollywood Road
Houma
Louisiana, 70360
United States

+1 985 346 8225
houma@ashtead-technology.com

Houston

14825 NW Freeway, Suite 900
Houston
Texas, 77040
United States

+1 281 398 9533
houston@ashtead-technology.com

Inverurie

18 Camiestone Road
Thainstone
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
AB51 5GT, United Kingdom

+44 (0)1467 622212
inverurie@ashtead-technology.com

London

1 Gateshead Close
Sunderland Road
Sandy, Bedfordshire
SG19 1RS, United Kingdom

+44 (0)1462 679 020
london@ashtead-technology.com

Singapore

Loyang Offshore Supply Base
25B Loyang Crescent, Block 302, Unit 02-12
TOPS Avenue 3
Singapore 506817

+65 6545 9350
singapore@ashtead-technology.com

Media

For all enquires please contact:

Caroline Merson

Group Marketing & Communications

caroline.merson@ashtead-technology.com

Ashtead Technology Ltd is registered in Scotland

Registration No. SC091624

VAT No. 927273313